Delete account
Deletion is permanent: your profile, uploaded photos and all account data — products, dishes, tableware and calculations — will be erased from the server. All your devices will be signed out.
To confirm that this email belongs to you, we will send a 6-digit code to it.
Enter the code from the email
We sent a 6-digit code to . The code is valid for 15 minutes.
Account deleted
All account data has been erased from the server. If you ever want to come back, just sign in with this email again — a new empty account will be created.